Why am I awake?

It’s just after 12:30am on July 5 and I’m still awake!  Why in heaven’s name am I?  Well, you see, when inspiration strikes it’s time to act.  So here I sit after creating this new blog page, I write my first entry to you.

I’m not exactly sure where this blog will take me.  I wanted to start it to use as a new website to help promote the book I’m working on.  As I said on the welcome page, after being published in 3 co-authored books the nudge was big enough from femtors to write my own solo book.  So this will be the starting gate for that.  I already do have a few ideas, of chapters and themes.

I welcome you on this journey with me as I embark on this adventure.

Will you come along with me?

Leave a Reply

